Sometimes, I don’t know why I do things, I do…

July 3, 2011

Just returned from winter camp.
I felt a surge of ‘spiritually-high’ but the take back message is, maintain the spiritual relationship with Christ.

Ok random
I was just thinking about an incident occured to myself a couple days back. We had a game of ANGEL + MORTAL and a Singaporean pastor during the camp. I felt home, well with the familiar singlish accent and anglican sharings. It felt as though Bernard came to speak. hee~
I guess nothing beats home. Even as I live in Perth for a while, I learnt to be independent and to take care of myself. I changed a fair bit, I think. I learn to move on in life, make friends from all over the world…..etc.

I think living at HOME has made me complacent. I guess for a matter of fact, the culture of ‘service’ has gotten people, ____. I hate to say it, but I guess I have to face it when I return to work. Oh well….there seem to be nothin I’m trying to bring across in this entry. Just let me rant. I will do fine .

Back to studiess!

Leave a comment